wisdom 2015Wisdom Award 2015 TV

Get Started!
2015 Wisdom Award Entry Form

This annual competition is OPEN TO ANY TCU undergraduate student. Finalists present a 7-10 minute persuasive speech to a panel of judges.
Friday, September 25, 2015.

CONGRATULATIONS! 2015 Wisdom Award Winners (October 2, 20105):
Ashley Hodge (1st place), Jenna Phillips (2nd) John Biebighauser (3rd)

Photo: (L-R: Dean Kris Bunton, Mr. Hal Brown, Jenna Phillips (2nd place), Ashley Hodge (1st place), John Biebighauser (3rd place), Dr. Melissa Schroeder, Dr. John Tisdale)